Assigning Past Clients
- Past clients are never touched again once they are no longer a client
- Past clients are not getting assigned or re-assigned to start prospecting them again.
How Blitz Makes This Better when Assigning Past Clients
Blitz enables assigning past clients by:
- Having clients automatically get assigned or re-assigned to a sales rep (via a Blitz workflow) once they cancel or terminate your services.
- Having clients are entered into an automatic follow-up process to win-back past clients.