Appointments can now be added to another user’s schedule within the Blitz Sales Follow-Up Software without adding it to your schedule. While adding the appointment un-check your name from attendees list.
Add an appointment while looking at another users schedule. In the past other user’s schedules have been read-only. Now, you have the option to add an appointment directly to another user’s schedule the same you way you would add one to your own.
All appointments on your schedule are now editable. In the past shared appointments you did not create and appointments in the past were not editable. Now, you can edit and delete past appointments on your schedule as well as any other appointments you created for other users. Appointments you cannot edit or delete are marked with the icon.
You can now edit appointments that other users create on your schedule. Note that the appointment will be updated for all attendees and the attendees within Blitz.