Blitz helps your entire sales team stay in sync with your leads. Each person uses their own username. When a user is “Inactive” they are no longer able to log in and track prospects. You may need to set users Inactive if they no longer actively use the system or you have reached your user license limit. You can always add more user licenses as needed.